Skip to content ↓
Wordsworth Primary School


Primary School


Mr Rick Page Headteacher
Mrs Sarah Barwell Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Gillian Fay Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Penny Gordon Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Nicky Tregear Business Manager
Mrs Angie King Inclusion Leader
Mr Colin Jeffery SENCO

The Year Leaders from the 1st September 2017 will be:

Year R Miss Joanna Hayter
Year 1 Mrs Amy Lebourne
Year 2 Mr Aaron Dear
Year 3 Miss Madeline Prudence
Year 4 Miss Leanne Galbally
Year 5 Miss Emma Harvey
Year 6 Miss Vicky Smith

Admin Staff

Attendance Officer Mrs Lorraine Hodges
Admin Officer Mrs Michelle Dear
Receptionist/Admin Assistant Mrs Debbie Badger
Site Manager Mr Chris Durham

For the full staff structure please see the attached document.